Oxford Assembly of God

The Family Church for the Family of God

The family here at Oxford Assembly of God welcomes you to join us! We have a place for everyone and there’s always something going on!


Department Heads

  • Craig Mustain - Children's Ministries
  • Daniel & Amanda Hahn - Youth Ministries
  • Bryan Harrison - Worship Leaders
  • Dave Jenkins - Buildings and Grounds
  • Rusty Belcher - Custodian
  • Sheena Cullen & Misty Hamblen - Girls Ministries
  • Mike Rumer- Royal Rangers
  • Ray Bailey - Mission Board President
  • Sheena Cullen - Nursery Coordinator
  • Craig Mustain - Sunday School Superintendent
  • Joe & Bobbie Vigliarolo- JOY Coordinators
  • Betty Scanlon and Esther Dietrich - Women’s Ministries President
  • Gator Fort - HonorBound President (Men's Ministries)

Board Members (Pictured Below)

(Left to Right, Standing) Ray Bailey, Steve Jones, Mike Rumor, Pastor Derrel Strickland, & Dave Jenkins
(Left to Right, Sitting) Gary VanLuven, Larry Lawson*, & Ted Davis

*Larry Lawson has moved to the West Coast to be closer to family. Charlie Eleiott (not pictured) has replaced him on the Board.